Taffy - Caramel Sunset AC309061/62

This item is unavailable.

Debut album by Japanese band Taffy, titled Caramel Sunset.

Free lossless digital version with the vinyl.

Track Listing

  1. Between
  2. Candy Lane
  3. HaaH
  4. =3
  5. Indetermination
  6. canary
  7. he was...
  8. Flower Chain
  9. M23-7-8
  10. SO LONG

Pressing Information

Clear glittery vinyl LP limited to 250 copies
CD version on digipack