Ringo Deathstarr - Mauve AC309121/22

This item is unavailable.

The album, produced by Elliott Frazier from the band, was recorded at The Bubble in Austin, Texas and Skylab in Los Angeles in the spring of 2012.

Available on limited Lilac coloured vinyl LP or regular CD. Lossless digital version free with the vinyl version. Download will unlock on the release date.

Release date is 24th September 2012, ships a week early!

Track Listing

  1. Rip
  2. Burn
  3. Drain
  4. Slack
  5. Brightest Star
  6. Drag
  7. Fifteen
  8. Girls We Know
  9. Nap Time
  10. Waste
  11. Do You Wanna
  12. Please Don t Kill Youself
  13. Wave

Pressing Information

Lilac LP limited to 1000 copies.