The Megaphonic Thrift - The Megaphonic Thrift AC309021/22

The fantastic eponymous second album by The Megaphonic Thrift, follow up to the 2011 debut Decay Decoy.

Free lossless digital version with the vinyl

Track Listing

  1. Tune Your Mind
  2. Raising Flags
  3. Fire Walk With Everyone
  4. Broken Glass Yellow Fingers
  5. Moonstruck
  6. I Wanted You To Know
  7. Kill Breathe and Frown
  8. The Guillotine
  9. Over The Mountain Down In A Teaspoon
  10. Swan Song
  11. Spaced Out

Pressing Information

White Vinyl LP, limited to 700 copies
Mooncut CD package