Deep Cut - Disorientation AC308082

The excellent second album from Deep Cut, featuring twelve tracks, on a mooncut 6 panel digifile CD format.

Track Listing

  1. Inner Star
  2. Dead Inside Your Heart
  3. Next Disaster
  4. Magazine
  5. Something's Got To Give
  6. Decision Time
  7. Makes Me Wanna
  8. Cruel Reminder
  9. About Face
  10. The Letter
  11. Out Of Nothing
  12. Another Look In The Mirror

Pressing Information

Mooncut CD package