The Megaphonic Thrift - Decay Decoy AC308042

This item is unavailable.

Decay Decoy is the incredible debut album by Norwegian lo-fi noisemasters The Megaphonic Thrift. The CD version is set in a 6 panel digifile package.

Track Listing

  1. The Undertow
  2. Talks Like A Weed King
  3. Neues
  4. Sister Joan
  5. Candy Sin
  6. You Saw The Silver Line
  7. Dragon vs Dust
  8. Mad Mary
  9. Queen Of Noise

Pressing Information

Mooncut digifile CD package