Exit Calm - Don't Look Down AC307094

Limited edition transparent white vinyl 10" EP featuring "Don't Look Down", "Hope", "All On You" and a remix of "Serenity" by Joel Cadbury. Also available on CD. Digital version contains the band's debut single tracks too, "Higher Learning" and "Awake". Lossless digital download free with the 10".

Track Listing

  1. Don t Look Down (Edit)
  2. Exit Calm - All On You
  3. Exit Calm - Hope
  4. Exit Calm - Serenity Lost and Found Mix
  5. Exit Calm - Higher Learning
  6. Exit Calm - Awake

Pressing Information

White vinyl 10", limited to 500 copies
CD in card wallet