Air Formation - Nothing To Wish For, Nothing To Lose AC307022

This item is unavailable.

Three years in the making, this is Air Formation's final album, "Nothing To Wish For (Nothing To Lose)". Recorded late 2009 with Pat Collier and mastered by Ray Staff.

Track Listing

  1. Three Years Pass
  2. Stars & Knives
  3. Low December Sun
  4. Alone At Last
  5. Don't Wait til Dawn
  6. Meltdown
  7. Until Today
  8. Like I Hold You
  9. Cut Through The Night
  10. Outro
  11. Distant Silhouettes

Pressing Information

CD album in a Jewel Case package.