Malory - Pearl Diver AC306052

This item is unavailable.

The stunning fourth album from German shoegaze masters, Malory. Pearl Diver is their first on Club AC30 following the 7" Secret Love released in November 2009.

Track Listing

  1. Floating
  2. The Signs
  3. Cache
  4. Water In My Hands
  5. Pearl Diver
  6. Back To The Point (I've Started From)
  7. Dragon In You
  8. Secret Love
  9. Tornado
  10. Ajar Door (Live Version)
  11. Sarah

Pressing Information

Mooncut digifile CD package