Never Lose That Feeling #3 AC306022

Third and final volume of the Club AC30 compilations of sixteen bands we like covering shoegaze classics!

Volume #3 of this compilation is somewhat late, but is well worth waiting for! Volume #1 was released September 2005 and featured among others Andrew Kenny (Amanset), Amusement Parks On Fire, Air Formation and Douglas Heart. Volume #2 followed in September 2006 with the likes of Hammock, Britta Phillips and Paula Kelley (Drop Nineteens).

Artists featured on Volume #3 include The Daysleepers, Heats Of Black Science, Spotlight Kid and Wry. There’s also Ulrich Schnauss performing Love Forever with original Chapterhouse members Andrew Sherriff and Stephen Patman, and Jatun close out the whole series with their excellent version of Swervedriver’s Never Lose That Feeling.

Track Listing

  1. Dreams Burn Down
  2. She Calls
  3. Throwing Back The Apple
  4. To Here Knows When
  5. Strawberry Wine
  6. For Ex-Lovers
  7. Violence
  8. Some Candy Talking
  9. Sometimes Always
  10. Darklands
  11. Dagger
  12. Shine
  13. In A Different Place
  14. Love Forever
  15. 40 Days
  16. Never Lose That Feeling

Pressing Information

Jewel case CD album.