Hearts Of Black Science - The Ghost You Left Behind AC304032

This item is unavailable.

Gothenburg's Hearts Of Black Science with their awesome debut album.

Track Listing

  1. Snowfall
  2. Miles
  3. Revolvers
  4. Walking With The Sun
  5. To Kill The Ghost You Left Behind
  6. Empty City Lights
  7. In A Park
  8. Fading Evening Star
  9. Driverlights
  10. Serene
  11. Silver

Pressing Information

CD in modified digipack.