Air Formation - Daylight Storms AC304012

This item is unavailable.

Third album from Brighton five-piece Air Formation. Recorded by Pat Collier, Mastered by Kramer. Worth waiting for...

Track Listing

  1. Cold Morning
  2. Tidal
  3. Daylight Storms
  4. I Can t Remember Waking Up
  5. Into View
  6. Formation 1
  7. You Have To Go Somewhere
  8. Adrift
  9. The Dark Has Fallen
  10. Before We Forget

Pressing Information

CD on digipack format, sold out