Never Lose That Feeling #2 AC303032

Never Lose That Feeling #2 is the second volume of three sixteen track compilation cds of contemporary artists that we love covering noisy indie classics from the late eighties, early nineties. Everyone from Spiritualized to Swervedriver through Ride, Curve, House Of Love, My Bloody Valentine and of course Slowdive are given a modern twist by such AC30 favourites as Sing-Sing, Britta Phillips and Paula Kelley.

Track Listing

  1. Black Metallic
  2. Shallow
  3. I Want To Touch You
  4. All Of My Tears
  5. Blue Thunder
  6. Soon
  7. When You Sleep
  8. No More Sorry
  9. Souvlaki Space Station
  10. Sunbathing
  11. Pearl
  12. How You Satisfy Me
  13. Today
  14. Vapour Trail
  15. Delaware
  16. Winona

Pressing Information

CD on jewel case, sold out