Exit Calm - The Future Isn't What It Used To Be AC3010091/2

This item is unavailable.

The stunning second album from Exit Calm, titled "The Future Isn't What It Used To Be". Available on LP, CD or lossless digital.

LP version is on transparent sunburst heavyweight vinyl, in a reverse board gatefold sleeve, and is limited to 500 copies. The LP comes with free lossless digital files.

CD version is on a 6 panel digifile format.

All physical items will ship one week prior to the release date (IE, Sept 16th), and digital files will unlock at midnight GMT on the 23rd September

Track Listing

  1. The Rapture
  2. Albion
  3. Fiction
  4. When They Rise
  5. Higher Bound
  6. Holy War
  7. Promise
  8. Glass Houses
  9. Open Your Sky

Pressing Information

Heavyweight transparent sunburst vinyl LP, gatefold sleeve, limited to 500 copies. SOLD OUT
6 panel digifile cd.