Flyying Colours - Flyying Colours EP AC3011022

This item is unavailable.

The fantastic debut 5 track EP by Melbourne based shoegaze popsters Flyying Colours.

Pressed onto solid blue vinyl 180g 12", in a heavy reverse board sleeve. All orders via the AC30 store come with lossless digital downloads, which are unlocked on the release date.

Out 10th March 2014, orders ship a week prior.

Track Listing

  1. Like You Said
  2. Wavy Gravy
  3. She Leaves
  4. Feathers
  5. Bugs

Pressing Information

250 heavyweight blue vinyl 12" on thick reverse board sleeve. SOLD OUT