Blaue Blume - Beau & Lorette EP AC3011094

This item is unavailable.

The incredible debut five track EP by Danish four piece Blaue Blume.

Pressed onto limited 180g black vinyl 12", all vinyl copies ordered on the AC30 store come with a free lossless digital download as well.

Here's the video for "In Disco Lights"

Track Listing

  1. Birthday
  2. Lost Sons of Boys
  3. In Disco Lights
  4. Lemon Tree
  5. Conventional Dreams (Our House)

Pressing Information

300 copies on black 180g 12" vinyl, with a heavy reverse board full colour outer. SOLD OUT