Pinkshinyultrablast - Ravestar Supreme AC3012027

This item is unavailable.

Hot on the heels of their acclaimed album ‘Everything Else Matters’, Pinkshinyultrablast, release a a new single ‘Ravestar Supreme’ on the 30th of March on Club AC30.

‘Ravestar Supreme’ continues in the tradition of Pinkshinyultrablast’s gift for radiant harmony, buoyed by piercing guitars and jets of synth. Elegiac, evoking widescreen visions of scenery passing by on long trips, with a penchant for melodic gems and shimmering minor keys - Pinkshinyultrablast once again show their high form on ‘Ravestar Supreme’. Their debut album ‘Everything Else Matters’ is out now on Club AC30. Welcome to your new favourite Russian band.

Pinkshinyultrablast are Igor - bass, Lyubov - vocals, Sergey - drums, Rustam - synths and electronics and Roman – guitars.

The single is out March 30th, but will ship at least a week prior to this -- all vinyl comes with free Lossless Digital versions too via the AC30 store, and those unlock on the day of release.

Track Listing

  1. Ravestar Supreme
  2. Ravestar Supreme (Ledaux Remix)

Pressing Information

300 copies on transparent blue vinyl 7", in a thick reverse board sleeve SOLD OUT