Pinkshinyultrablast - Happy Songs For Happy Zombies AC3013054

This item is unavailable.

The debut EP by Pinkshinyultrablast that was originally released in 2009 on CDr by Oddbox Records.

This release is for Record Store Day 2016

Track Listing

  1. Blaster
  2. Deerland
  3. Honeybee
  4. Ode to Godzilla

Pressing Information

500 copies on Red & Orange 10" vinyl, in a full colour reverse board sleeve + inner. SOLD OUT