South - From Here On In / Out - vinyl bundle AC3018001/18011

South announce 20th anniversary re-cut of the cult-classic debut album ‘From Here On In’. It will be released on March 26th 2021, exactly 20 years to the day of its original release in 2001.

On the same day they will also release the accompanying ‘From Here On Out’, a brand-new compilation of b-sides, rarities, and demos.

Both albums are limited to just 500 copies, and available to pre-order on double-vinyl now via Club AC30.

Track Listing

  1. Broken Head (I)
  2. Paint The Silence
  3. Keep Close
  4. I Know What You're Like
  5. All In For Nothing (Reprise)
  6. Here On In
  7. Run On Time
  8. Broken Head (II)
  9. Sight Of Me
  10. By The Time You Catch Your Heart
  11. Live Between The Lines (Back Again)
  12. Recovered Now
  13. Southern Climbs
  14. By The Time You Catch Your Heart (Reprise)
  15. All In For Nothing
  16. Broken Head (III)

Pressing Information

From Here On In - 500 copies on 2 x 180g black vinyl LP, inside two full colour discobags, inside a thick reverse board outer sleeve.

From Here On Out - 500 copies on 2 x 180g black vinyl LP, in a thick reverse board gatefold sleeve.