Exit Calm


Nicky Smith (vocals)~ Rob Marshall (guitars) ~Simon Lindley (bass) ~ Scott Pemberton (drums).

Exit Calm - four young men who have dedicated their lives to their music and the results are what people have been waiting for. This is the start of something truly beautiful, and at last we have a band to believe in.